AusIndustry Contacts

Newcastle – Central Coast, Hunter and North Coast NSW
Tim Cotter
Phone: 02 4014 5977
Mobile: 0429 447 307
Email: tim.cotter@industry.gov.au

Newcastle – Central Coast, Hunter and North Coast NSW
Natalie Gillam
Phone: 02 4014 5922
Mobile: 0434 606 779
Email: natalie.gillam@industry.gov.au

Tamworth – Northern Inland, Orana and Central West NSW
Grayson Wolfgang
Phone: 02 6761 3624
Mobile: 0429 539 134
Email: grayson.wolfgang@industry.gov.au

Wagga Wagga - South West NSW
Nicola James
Phone: 02 6921 1828
Mobile: 0429 838 024
Email: nicola.james@industry.gov.au

Wollongong - Illawarra & South Coast NSW
Peter Masterson
Phone: 02 9513 2037
Mobile: 0451 632 141
Email: peter.masterson@industry.gov.au

Canberra Region – ACT and Southern Inland NSW
Simon France
Phone: +61 2 6102 9436
Mobile: 0447 141 109
Email: simon.france@industry.gov.au