Energy and Resources Series | Financing Renewable Energy

FACCI is proud to present its upcoming Energy & Resources webinar which will focus on financing renewable energies.

FACCI energy finance

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry is pleased to invite you to its next Energy & Resources video conference, Financing Renewable Energy, on Tuesday 29 September.

With over $4.3b invested in clean energy in 2019 and a total of 26,000 employees working in the industry, renewable energy investment occupies a growing position in the Australian economy and can play a key role in the COVID recovery.

In order to meet the challenges posed by the much-needed transition to clean energy, the sector requires financing from both public and private sources.

Join to discuss this exciting topic and gain some insights on ongoing developments in the Renewable Energy investment industry with these 4 speakers:

  • Ludovic Theau, Chief Investment Officer at the Clean Energy Finance Corporation (CEFC);
  • Tony Ng, Head of Finance at Neoen Australia;
  • Marija Petkovic, Managing Director of Energy Synapse; and
  • Craig Whalen, Executive Director of Infrastructure Capital Group.

The panel will be facilitated by Chris Ruffa, Managing Director and Head of Infrastructure & Energy at BNP Paribas Australia.

Tuesday 29 September at 11am in Perth, 12:30pm in Adelaide, and 1pm in Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney

Energy Industry Partners

Subscribe

Events, grants, news, resources and project announcements. In your inbox every month.