The energy system transition and the technology that’s evolving to support this

Energy efficiency expo

Chair: Rob Murray-Leach, Head of Policy, Energy Efficiency Council

Keynote: Daniel Westerman, CEO, Australian Energy Market Operator (AEMO)

Panel Chair: Rachel Watson, CEO, Pacific Hydro Australia

Richard Lowe, CEO, Lumea
Stan Krpan, CEO, Solar Victoria
Anna Collyer, Chair, Australian Energy Market Commission (AEMC)
Lisa Zembrodt, Director, Operations – Energy Markets, Energy & Sustainability Services, Schneider Electric

Energy Industry Partners


Events, grants, news, resources and project announcements. In your inbox every month.